Don't miss this week's Hearthstone Global Games action!

Over the next three days, the Hearthstone Global Games continue over on the official Hearthstone Twitch channel. Here's how to catch this week's action:

Schedule

After this week's action, most countries will have played at least one match.

The United States and South Korea have a chance to start off 2-0 if they win this week's matches.

You can find more information over on the Global Games hub.

18th April 19th April 20th April
Austria vs New Zealand Italy vs Norway Thailand vs Peru
Japan vs Israel Greece vs Hungary Kazakhstan vs Malaysia
Turkey vs Vietnam Ukraine vs Croatia  
Korea vs Slovakia Poland vs Mexico  
Bulgaria vs Switzerland USA vs Netherlands  
1:00 AM PDT / 10:00 CEST 7:00 AM PDT / 16:00 CEST 6:00 PM PDT / 3:00 CEST

Standings

Here are the current group Standings going into week two.

Keep in mind that only the top three teams in each group will advance to stage two after one full Round Robin is completed. We're very early on, however, as each team has at least four games remaining.

Group A

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. Sweden 1-0 3-2
2. Brazil 1-0 3-2
3. Switzerland 0-0 0-0
4. Bulgaria 0-0 0-0
5. China 0-1 2-3
6. Indonesia 0-1 2-3

Group B

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. Netherlands 1-0 3-0
2. United States 1-0 3-0
3. Peru 0-0 0-0
4. Thailand 0-0 0-0
5. Romania 0-1 0-3
6. United Kingdom 0-1 0-3

Group C

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. Argentina 1-0 3-0
2. Russia 1-0 3-0
3. New Zealand 0-0 0-0
4. Austria 0-0 0-0
5. Spain 0-1 0-3
6. Australia 0-1 0-3

Group D

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. South Korea 1-0 3-1
2. Portugal 0-0 0-0
3. Hungary 0-0 0-0
4. Slovakia 0-0 0-0
5. Hong Kong 0-0 0-0
6. Greece 0-1 1-3

Group E

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. Norway 1-0 3-2
2. Japan 0-0 0-0
3. Israel 0-0 0-0
4. Italy 0-0 0-0
5. Chile 0-0 0-0
6. Finland 0-1 2-3

Group F

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. Canada 1-0 3-0
2. Malaysia 0-0 0-0
3. Kazakhstan 0-0 0-0
4. Belgium 0-0 0-0
5. Denmark 0-0 0-0
6. France 0-1 0-3

Group G

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. Taiwan 1-0 3-1
2. Mexico 0-0 0-0
3. Singapore 0-0 0-0
4. Vietnam 0-0 0-0
5. Turkey 0-0 0-0
6. Poland 0-1 1-3

Group H

  Team Match W-L Total W-L
1. Czech Republic 1-0 3-2
2. Ukraine 1-0 3-2
3. Croatia 0-0 0-0
4. Belarus 0-0 0-0
5. Phillipines 0-1 2-3
6. Germany 0-1 2-3