onog barrier.jpg

We've teamed up with the crew running the GEICO One Nation of Gamers (ONOG) Finals at PAX West to bring you all of the decklists from the tournament!

While we can't reveal them until players are officially eliminated, eight of the 40 are currently available, and the rest will be posted tomorrow after the stream concludes. To watch live on Monday, Sept 5th 11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT / 8 pm CEST, just head on over to their Twitch channel.

After an entire year of competition and points earnings at various ONOG tournaments, these eight players are now fighting over a $25,000 prize pool and the title of 2016 ONOG Champion.

Update: All decklists have been posted!

Back to TopONOG 2016 PAX Prime Finals Decklists

Back to TopPhonetap's Decks

Back to TopDart's Decks

Back to TopDog's Decks

Back to TopShoop's Decks

Back to TopEversiction's Decks

Back to TopDuhcodda's Decks

Back to TopChakki's Decks

Back to TopFr0zen's Decks